Styrelse och ledning

Styrelse

Anna Palmérus

Managing Partner Göteborg

010 614 15 13

anna.palmerus@vinge.se

Christina Kokko

Delägare, Stockholm

010 614 30 74

christina.kokko@vinge.se

Christoffer Thalin

Delägare, Malmö

 010 614 55 37

christoffer.thalin@vinge.se

Jesper Ottergren

Delägare, Malmö

010 614 55 12

jesper.ottergren@vinge.se

Johan Winnerblad

Ordförande

010 614 30 95

johan.winnerblad@vinge.se

Louise Brorsson Salomon

Delägare, Stockholm

010 614 31 18

louise.salomon@vinge.se

Magnus Pauli

Delägare, Göteborg

010 614 15 05

magnus.pauli@vinge.se

Marcus Glader

Delägare, Stockholm

010 614 30 65

marcus.glader@vinge.se

Maria‑Pia Hope

VD, Vinge

010 614 31 27

maria-pia.hope@vinge.se

Suppleanter

Anna Jonsson

Delägare, Malmö

010 614 55 10

anna.jonsson@vinge.se

Jesper Schönbeck

Delägare, Stockholm

010 614 33 21

jesper.schonbeck@vinge.se

Michele Fara

Delägare, Göteborg

010 614 15 67

michele.fara@vinge.se

Ledningsgruppen

Anna Palmérus

Managing Partner, Göteborg

010 614 15 13

anna.palmerus@vinge.se

Ann‑Marie Ovin

CIO

010 614 33 77

ann-marie.ovin@vinge.se

Assur Badur

Delägare, Stockholm

010 614 31 73

assur.badur@vinge.se 

Christian Lindhé

Delägare, Malmö

010 614 55 82

christian.lindhe@vinge.se

Maj‑Britt Arhelm

Head of Business Development, tf Marknads- och kommunikationschef

010 614 31 41

maj-britt.arhelm@vinge.se

Maria‑Pia Hope

VD, Vinge

010 614 31 27

maria-pia.hope@vinge.se

Rikard Azelius

Managing Partner Skåne

010 614 55 72

rikard.azelius@vinge.se

Thérèse Björkman

Chief HR Officer

010 614 33 69

therese.bjorkman@vinge.se