Board of Directors and Management

Board of Directors

Anna Palmérus

Managing Partner Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 15 13

anna.palmerus@vinge.se

Christina Kokko

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 30 74

christina.kokko@vinge.se

Christoffer Thalin

Partner, Malmö

+46 (0)10 614 55 37

christoffer.thalin@vinge.se

Jesper Ottergren

Partner, Malmö

+46 (0)10 614 55 12

jesper.ottergren@vinge.se

Louise Brorsson Salomon

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 31 18

louise.salomon@vinge.se

Magnus Pauli

Partners, Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 15 05

magnus.pauli@vinge.se

Marcus Glader

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 30 65

marcus.glader@vinge.se

Maria‑Pia Hope

CEO, Vinge

+46 (0)10 614 31 27

maria-pia.hope@vinge.se

Deputy Members

Anna Jonsson

Partner, Malmö

+ 46 (0)10 614 55 10

anna.jonsson@vinge.se

Jonas Bergström

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 30 00

jonas.bergstrom@vinge.se

Robert Deli

Partner, Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 15 64

robert.deli@vinge.se 

Management

Anna Palmérus

Managing Partner Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 15 13

anna.palmerus@vinge.se

Malin Malm Waerme

Partner, Stockholm

+ 46 (0)10 614 30 38

malin.malmwaerme@vinge.se

Christian Lindhé

Partner, Malmö

+46 (0)10 614 55 82

christian.lindhe@vinge.se

Kristian Sjöholm

Head of Marketing and Communications

+ 46 (0)10 614 33 53

kristian.sjoholm@vinge.se

Maria‑Pia Hope

CEO, Vinge

+46 (0)10 614 31 27

maria-pia.hope@vinge.se

Anna Edström

Managing Partner and CEO, Skåne

+46 (0)10 614 56 17

anna.edstrom@vinge.se

Thérèse Björkman

Chief HR Officer

+46 (0)10 614 33 69

therese.bjorkman@vinge.se