Human Resources

Contacts

Agnes  von Lode

Agnes von Lode

Employer Branding Specialist Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 33 47

agnes.vonlode@vinge.se

Cecilia Lundgren

Cecilia Lundgren

Learning & Development Manager (Parental Leave) Stockholm

+ 46 (0)10 614 34 20

cecilia.lundgren@vinge.se

Ivonn Popovic

Ivonn Popovic

HR Manager, (Leave of absence) Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 33 15

ivonn.popovic@vinge.se

Josefin Halldén

Josefin Halldén

HR Co-ordinator, (Parental Leave) Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 16 13

josefin.hallden@vinge.se

Josefin  Wallin

Josefin Wallin

Talent Acquisition Partner, (Parental Leave) Stockholm

+ 46 (0)10 614 33 50

josefin.wallin@vinge.se

Lovisa  Larsson

Lovisa Larsson

Talent Acquisition Partner, (Parental Leave) Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 33 98

lovisa.larsson@vinge.se

Maria Andersson

Maria Andersson

Chief Operating Officer Malmö Helsingborg

+46 (0)10 614 55 74

maria.andersson@vinge.se

Matilda Stenberg

Matilda Stenberg

HR Digital Solutions and Data Stockholm

matilda.stenberg@vinge.se