Board of Directors and Management

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anna Palmérus

Managing Partner Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 15 13

anna.palmerus@vinge.se

Christina Kokko

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 30 74

christina.kokko@vinge.se

Jesper Ottergren

Partner, Malmö

+46 (0)10 614 55 12

jesper.ottergren@vinge.se

Krister Azelius

Partner, Malmö and Helsingborg

+46 (0)10 614 58 69

krister.azelius@vinge.se

Magnus Pauli

Partners, Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 15 05

magnus.pauli@vinge.se

Marcus Glader

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 30 65

marcus.glader@vinge.se

Maria‑Pia Hope

CEO, Vinge

+46 (0)10 614 31 27

maria-pia.hope@vinge.se

Mattias Schömer

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 30 16

mattias.schomer@vinge.se

DEPUTY MEMBERS

Jesper Schönbeck

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 33 21

jesper.schonbeck@vinge.se

Michele Fara

Partner, Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 15 67

michele.fara@vinge.se

Rikard Azelius

Managing Partner Malmö and Helsingborg

+46 (0)10 614 55 72

rikard.azelius@vinge.se

MANAGEMENT

Anna Palmérus

Managing Partner Gothenburg

+46 (0)10 614 15 13

anna.palmerus@vinge.se

Christian Lindhé

Partner, Malmö

+46 (0)10 614 55 82

christian.lindhe@vinge.se

Fredrik Dahl

HR-responsible Partner

+46 (0)10 614 30 27

fredrik.dahl@vinge.se

Kristian Sjöholm

Head of Marketing and Communications

tel:+ 46 (0)10 614 33 53

Louise Brorsson Salomon

Partner, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 614 31 18

louise.salomon@vinge.se

Maria‑Pia Hope

CEO, Vinge

+46 (0)10 614 31 27

maria-pia.hope@vinge.se

Rikard Azelius

Managing Partner Malmö and Helsingborg

+46 (0)10 614 55 72

rikard.azelius@vinge.se